Are You Ready For The Avengers?

My love for Captain America cannot be expressed in any form of writing. Or rather, my love for Chris Evans who played Captain Steve Rogers in Captain America : The First Avenger (2011) is the very reason I watched the movie more than four times – a record in Guinness Arrica’s World Records.

It didn’t wrapped up the way I presumed it would – the hero didn’t get the girl, that ain’t cool! Instead, Captain “Awesome” America is now ‘trapped’ in the 21st century with this guy with an eye patch, Nick Fury. And The Avengers which will be out in two months will take its lead from there.

The hype is definitely here already, what’s with the lines of attractive leads, starting with of course my love, Captain America, followed by Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye and Black Widow (Weird, I know). Oopps, someone forgot about Spiderman?

So, anyway, this anticipated movie of the year promised more action, more romance (how about some bromance too?), more kickass wisecrack from our honorable Ironman and more candy boys.

Before I scurry away to watch Captain America for the fifth time, I have some impressive The Avengers Minimalist Posters that I would like to share.

One thought on “Are You Ready For The Avengers?

  1. I’ve been in Avengers mode ever since I saw the last minutes of Captain America! i think that surprise has kept me waiting patiently even more so that the trailers. I’m hoping it is a great movie and I hope Iron Man gets plenty of screen time. The only bad part for me will be CGI Hulk; but I can get passed it if the rest of the movie is, as they say, da bomb.

Leave a Reply

