How to Style Short Hair For More Volume?

Tips for all the stylish ladies with short hair like me: if you are new and don’t know how to style it the stylo way, there’s a lot to learn but chillax… there’s always Youtube.

I enjoyed modavista’s tutorial on how to “create a more volumised style for my short hair, and I show you how to blow-dry the hair using a round brush and vent brush, I then backcomb the hair (tease) using a tail-comb.”

She used Tresemme 24 Hour Body Mousse, Tresemme Salon Finish Extra Hold Hairspray and Trevor Sorbie Styling Goop.

My hairstyle is very much similar to modavista’s so I am planning to follow her tutorial closely tomorrow and see how it works out.

Watch modavista’s video below:

Do you find it helpful?

Leave a Reply

